Cats are intuitive creatures

Cats are intuitive creatures and can usually tell whether a person is good or evil.

My cats Panther and Cheetah, like people, but Cheetah is very shy and won’t come downstairs unless she knows someone.  Even when my friends come over she won’t come downstairs for a while and she knows my friends.

Panther will come down almost immediately as he’s more social and curious.

In 2007  I met a new friend at a seminar and I invited her to my home one afternoon.  I didn’t know her well but knew her enough to trust her.

As soon as she walked through my front entrance way, Cheetah came bounding down the stairs and was rubbing against my new friend.  Cheetah has NEVER done this before and I was shocked as she doesn’t do this with my closest friends whom she’s known for a long time.

Right there and  then I trusted my new friend even more and we are great friends now.  In fact, I feel I’ve known my friend longer than 2 years.  If I believed in re-incarnation, I would think that we knew each other in a former life together and that Cheetah was there too.

My cats never cease to amaze me.

About AveryT

I like writing, animals, travelling. I am currently taking internet courses to learn how to build a web page and write an e-book.
This entry was posted in All about cats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment