It’s early Easter morning and I’m grateful for the blessings in my life including my cats!

It’s early easter morning and most people are still asleep.  I just did 12 hours of night shift and am tired but I smiled when both of my darling cats greated me at the door.

I opened the backyard curtains and my female cat was so excited to see the birds at the birdfeeder that she hopped on the kitchen chair and was playfully rolling around and was trying to bat her brother who was walking underneath.

When I went to my bedroom they both hopped on the bed and wanted to be petted.  They are so loved and so spoiled and they know it but they are truly worth it.

Since it’s Easter morning, I’m grateful to God for the blessings in my life which include my cats and their crazy antics that make me smile.  My bed calls out to me and I wish everyone a Happy Easter and enjoy time with your families and friends.

When I awaken later on I will be enjoying Easter dinner with a dear friend of mine.  Again,  Happy Easter everyone.

panther-cheetah-3

About AveryT

I like writing, animals, travelling. I am currently taking internet courses to learn how to build a web page and write an e-book.
This entry was posted in All about cats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

